• Brunel Museum (map)
  • Railway Ave
  • London, SE164
  • United Kingdom

To celebrate the vinyl release of their album 12 Seconds of Light, Modulus Quartet return to the stunning Thames Tunnel Shaft at the Brunel Museum. The concert will feature tracks from the album and also new works by Eliot Lloyd Short, Roger May, Veera Lummi (world premiere) and award-winning Australian composer Connor D’Netto (European premiere). Film and multimedia by Tom Brown and Diego Barazza.

Bar available

"A treat for both the eyes and the ears, and events not to be missed" - Musician Magazine

"From the human to the cosmic, new works for strings in an atmospheric setting. **** " - Artsdesk

Featured work by Connor D'Netto: Movement To,