Forty young composers and performers from around the world debut nine new works written especially for the festival. The 2017 composition fellows are Connor D’Netto (Australia), Aaron Garcia (NYC), Susanna Hancock (Florida), Valentin Jost, (France), Visnja Krzic (NYC/Serbia), Robert Andrew Scott (Kentucky), Liza Sobel (New Jersey), Shelley Washington (NYC), Cassie Wieland (Illinois).


Connor D'Netto summer / summer
Valentin Jost Distressing Ariel and the #swag
Aaron Garcia 17 years ago...
Susanna Hancock Now from Now
Visnja Krzic salt
Robert Andrew Scott recursions
Liza Sobel Unfolding Chants
Shelley Washington A Kind of Lung
Cassie Wieland we begin again