• Royal College of Music, Amaryllis Fleming Concert Hall (map)
  • Prince Consort Road
  • London, England, SW7
  • United Kingdom

Royal College of Music electronic series From the Soundhouse returns with a varied and exciting programme

Tonight, works by RCM composers sit alongside Thea Musgrave’s programmatic piece for solo flute with digital delay, inspired by Greek mythological figure Narcissus, and Bye Bye Butterfly by revered composer of electronic music, Pauline Oliveros.


Oliveros    Bye Bye Butterfly
Thea Musgrave    Narcissus
Matthew Lomax    FREE//FALLING
Connor D’Netto    In Stars

Tickets: £5
(FREE for RCM students and staff)